You can shove your PC where the sun don’t shine

You know what I hate? I hate fake. I hate hypocrisy. I hate the whole cumbaya-let’s-all-pretend-we-have-sunshine-coming-out-of-our-a$$es. I’m tired of not being able to have a REAL conversation for fear of offending someone’s faith, someone’s pious self-righteousness – or because I think that as adults we should be able to stand up for ourselves and our beliefs and apparently most other people would rather go hide under their little rock so they can pretend everything is just peachy and mouth off in their brains. It pi$$es me off to no end when people have or want to have children but they can’t even pull up their big girl panties and SAY WHAT THEY THINK. Kindly stop sending me messages about what you think – because unless you’re going to put your money where your mouth is and SPEAK UP, I’m not interested.

So, for now, I’m going to stew on what happened today because I’m tired of people wrapping themselves in false notions of freedom and democracy when they have zero concept what any of that actually means. 

OUT.

3 thoughts on “You can shove your PC where the sun don’t shine

  1. Well, I am sorry for what you’re going through. Hopefully this isn’t in any way directed at me (I know, I am such a narcissistic a$$hat ( 😉 ). If it is, let me know! Otherwise, you can always share with me in private if you’d like. I do understand…

    • This wasn’t directed at you specifically, no. I just feel like a lot of people will share something or agree about something – and when the chips are down, they’re cowering under a rock. It smacks of cowardice and it’s something I don’t like, especially when you’re dealing with a sensitive issue like IF.

Comments are closed.